Team Sales Regions & Contacts

Click any region below to view the sales contact for that area.

For Immediate Assistance Contact:

Joe Schrimpl
VP- Integrated Solutions Group
(630) 776-7483
Jschrimpl@xosdigital.com
 

Joe Marinaro
VP- Sales - Team Technologies
(617) 513-8057
jmarinaro@xosdigital.com

Brett Hammond
EVP- Sales and Global Revenue
(978) 764-7417
bhammond@xosdigital.com

 

Region 1:
Regional Account Manager
Blaine Patterson
(412) 953-0526
bpatterson@xosdigital.com
Region 2:
Regional Account Manager
Don Rawson
(205) 792-6145
drawson@xosdigital.com
Region 3:
Regional Account Manager
Emmett Davis
(918) 633-8289
edavis@xosdigital.com
Region 4:
Regional Account Manager
Ryan Ward
(617) 943-8563
rward@xosdigital.com
Region 5:
Regional Account Manager
Jason Carr
(734) 255-1306
jcarr@xosdigital.com
Region 6:
Account Manager
Kevin Smith
(978) 267-6050
ksmith@xosdigital.com
Region 7:
Regional Account Manager
Jeff Carpenter
(407) 221-6592
jcarpenter@xosdigital.com
Region 8:
Regional Account Manager
Blake Tibbetts
(310) 955-4000
btibbetts@xosdigital.com
Region 9:
Regional Account Manager
Blake Tibbetts
(310) 955-4000
btibbetts@xosdigital.com